stiller.blogg.se

Singer red eye sewing machine tool kit
Singer red eye sewing machine tool kit







  1. #Singer red eye sewing machine tool kit plus#
  2. #Singer red eye sewing machine tool kit free#

#Singer red eye sewing machine tool kit plus#

If not that far, You only pay actual shipping, plus up to $25. to California(heavy and oversized item) HOWEVER. I have shipped hundreds of bikes in the past. Not responsible for any delays caused by third parties. Items will be shipped promptly after payment is confirmed cleared, and/or cash is in hand. Payment and/or contact regarding your intentions to pay is required within 24 hrs. Cash on pick up are only 2 acceptable forms of payment. I expect it will be an all day job, at best) Shipping cost is calculated for lower 48 states only. No Paypal for pick up) near Newark, NJ is always encouraged(and definately preferred on this item those of you familiar with disassembly and shipping of bikes will know why. See pictures, and ask all questions prior to bidding. It is a"fixed gear" in that rear wheel turns in either direction when pedaled in that direction, with no freewheel, nor are there any other form of brakes. I'm pretty sure that with tires installed, and little effort, it will ride as designed more or less. more that wood wheels are reasonably true, and intact. At least 1 set of pedals is incorrect, and one seat is all but a skeleton.

singer red eye sewing machine tool kit

As I recall, when I researched it(probably 2 years ago) most things I could find(limited info on web) checked out, as well as red being the only available color from factory.

singer red eye sewing machine tool kit

I think that it is mostly original, with original paint but don't know for sure.

#Singer red eye sewing machine tool kit free#

If anyone has verifiable info, feel free to chime in under"ask seller a question" please provide links to websites, when available I will not post any speculations, as my ads tend to be wordy and difficult to get through, as it is) I do not wish to misrepresent anything, and the more accurate info that I can pass on, the better. I believe it was manufactured somewhere between the late 1890's to around 1920.

singer red eye sewing machine tool kit

But I don't have much tangible information on this.









Singer red eye sewing machine tool kit